

## **AGENDA**



1.00 pm -3.00 pm

(Pearl Ballroom 2)

**4.30 pm - 8.30pm** (Pearl Ballroom 1)

# 24th May

#### **Welcome Desk**

Check-in & Registration Candidate Corner

**Opening Ceremony** 

Flag March
Lighting of the Ceremonial Lamp
Convenor's Address - Libby Abraham &
Akshay Singh, DTM
District Director's Welcome Address Hardik Shah

### **Melange: Keynote Address**

Yukti Mehandiratta - Founder & CEO of SBY (Silhouette by Yukti)

### Kahaani 3.0 Finale

**Host:** Amit Sharma

Chief Jurist: Pravina Bharija

**Candidate Showcase** 

### Karaoke & Open Mic

Dinner with District Directors

8.30 pm onwards (Pearl Ballroom 1)



# AGENDA



# 25th May

**BREAKFAST** (Zaika Restaurant)

7.00 am to 9.00am

Credentials Check

District Council Meeting (Pearl Ballroom 1)

7.30 am

**LUNCH** (Oasis Dining Hall)

till 2:30 pm

Diya Dance - Celebrating 100 years of Togstmasters International

2:30 to 5:30 pm (Pearl Ballroom 1)

Melange: Improv Workshop Neville Bharucha - Founder of Sandbox Creative Academy

PQD Address - Sunita Vinod

#### **District Evaluation Contest**

Contest Chair: Venkateshwaran R Chief Judge: Raunaq Raje

Book Launch with Past District Directors Author Syam S & Author Manjula Iyer

HI-TEA

Tea, Snacks and Networking

**5.30 pm** (Pearl Ballroom 1)

### **Awards Night & Fun Nite**

Awards, recognition, music and recreation Celebratory Dinner

**7.30 pm onwards** (Pearl Ballroom 1)



### **AGENDA**



### 26th May

**BREAKFAST** (Zaika Restaurant)

District International Speech Contest

Contest Chair: Sunita Vinod

Chief Judge: Joydeep Bhowmick, DTM

Installation Ceremony - Sapna Ohri, DTM District Director Elect's first address

**Melange: Look Who's Talking** 

Ms. Seema Golchha - Ventriloquist, Standup Comedian, Tedx Speaker and Toastmaster

CGD Address - Joydeep Bhowmick, DTM

LUNCH

**Impromptu Premier League Finals** 

The Marvelous Magicians Vs
The Unstoppable Unicorns

**Host:** Hardik Shah

Lead Umpire: Sapna Ohri, DTM

**Closing Ceremony** 

Recognition of Contest Role Players
Recognition of Organising Committee
Outgoing District Director's Address - Hardik Shah
Vote of Thanks
Announcement of Results

7.00 am to 9.00am

9.00 am to 1.00 pm (Pearl Ballroom 1)

2.10 pm - 5.00 pm

(Pearl Ballroom 1)

01.10 pm

(Oasis Dining Hall)